AKI 7

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with AKI 7? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

515+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Ty

06/07/2024

Delivery is always awesome.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darren

05/29/2024

Awesome food & ordering the same again because it was just that good!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brittany

05/15/2024

unfilled star rating

The order arrived in a timely manner and the food was prepared well. The only thing I didn't like was the pork wontons. They weren't what I expected and didn't taste good. I would not order them again

Margo

05/11/2024

Delivered at time requested. Hot & fresh. Cooked very well as always

Tasty food

Fast service

Latasha

05/03/2024

Everything was delicious

Ruth

04/18/2024

Everything was ABSOLUTELY delicious!

Roshelle

12/29/2023

AKI-7 IS THE BEST!!!

Roshelle

12/20/2023

Best asian cuisine!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ty

11/19/2023

Thus far, absolutely everything I've tried has been at the very least: Good. No shit. Although, I'll admit I haven't eaten that much when compared to their menu's awesomely extensive selection. I'ma keep on picking at it and trying different things!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Latasha

11/15/2023

Op to ionsl

Bobbie

11/15/2023

Great food!

Kelsey

10/25/2023

Always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

09/27/2023

Always amazing quality, fresh ingredients and super-awesome service with a smile... I love AKI 7!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

09/14/2023

The best Asian food EVER!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

08/30/2023

Soooo yummy every time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

08/06/2023

Best sushi, cream cheese wontons, hibachi and clear soup I've ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelsey

07/15/2023

Always great

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Alyssa

06/24/2023

Honestly my go to spot :)

Roshelle

06/08/2023

I am obsessed with the Victoria Secret roll! It's always so fresh and flavorful. And the Hibachi Shrimp and Veggies are mouth-wateringly satisfying!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

06/02/2023

Always excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Susane

05/27/2023

unfilled star rating

Third time ordering shrimp basket. First two orders were fantastic the third order was over cooked so bad we could not finish the shrimp So far all their food has been great, nice flavor, n portions

Roshelle

05/22/2023

Best Asian food in Jax! And amazing service, too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelis

05/18/2023

Good Stuff First Time Trying I Liked A Lot👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

05/15/2023

Excellent food and service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

05/12/2023

unfilled star rating

Delivery was fast

Kelsey

05/08/2023

Always great!!!! Never had a problem and my kids love them. Always one meal they never have to fight about lol.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

05/08/2023

The hibachi shrimp and veggie was sooooo great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

05/05/2023

Exvellent!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

05/01/2023

Obsessed with the Victoria Secret Roll

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

04/27/2023

Always fresh and amazing!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

04/06/2023

Amazing food, amazing service!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roshelle

03/27/2023

Whether I dine in or order out, AKI always serves top-notch food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelsey

01/14/2023

Always great and quick delivery

Kelsey

11/25/2022

Never have a problem they are always early and hot and fresh.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cassandra

10/31/2022

Everything is always delicious.

Kelsey

10/07/2022

Everything was great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Omar

08/28/2022

Delicious food.

AKI 7 - Jacksonville, FL

11900 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225 Call us today: (904) 646-1865